The AGM was held on the 9th March 2016

Following the first meeting of the 2016 Committee, the list of officials and members is:

Chairman: Brian Derrett

Vice-Chairlady: ChairAshleigh Larthe de Langladure

Secretary: Helen Derrett

Treasurer: Marie Wynne

Brenda Anderson

Liezel Mortimer (Rescue)

Rod Mortimer

Nancy Pringle (Puppies)

Charles Trollope

Yolande van der Westhuizen

Tony Wynne

Kind regards
Helen Derrett
Honorary Secretary

Check out our Facebook Page here!

Aims of the Club

"To encourage the breeding and type of the Golden Retriever as laid down in the Breed Standard of Excellence, and to promote the general usefulness and good qualities of the working retriever."

About the Club
Breed Standard

 For ALL puppy inquiries, kindly contact Nancy Pringle at 082 362 9771 or  e-mail at

Design and Hosting
puisi cinta kata bijak kata mutiara alat bantu sex pria alat bantu sex jual alat bantu sex alat bantu sex wanita obat pembesar penis pembesar penis obat pembesar penis jual vimax vimax herbal